Member Roster

Azusa Pacific
901 E. Alosta Avenue
Azusa, CA 91702-700
(626) 815-6000
www.apu.edu

Bob Johansen, CPA
Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO
bjohansen@apu.edu
(626) 815-4691

Joy Specht
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO
jspecht@apu.edu
(626) 815-4690

Junine Schoen
Associate Vice President - Finance
jwilliams@apu.edu
626.815.4702

Dorene Martinez
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Finance
dmartinez@apu.edu
(626) 815-4697

___________

Biola University
13800 Biola Avenue
La Mirada, CA 90639
(562) 903-6000
www.biola.edu

Michael Pierce
Vice President of Business and Financial Affairs
michael.pierce@biola.edu
(562) 903-4777

Miriam Anderson
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Business and Financial Affairs
miriam.anderson@biola.edu
(562) 903-4777

David Koontz
Senior Director of Financial Management and Reporting
dave.koontz@biola.edu
(562) 903-4780

___________

Brandman University
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92618
949) 341-9800
www.brandman.edu

Phil Doolittle
Executive Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration/CFO
pdoolitt@brandman.edu
(949) 341-7669

Doug Renner
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Controller
renner@brandman.edu
(949) 341-7601

Dina Guthrie
Senior Executive Assistant
dina.guthrie@brandman.edu
(949) 341-7669

___________

California Lutheran University
60 West Olsen Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 493-3135
www.callutheran.edu

Karen Davis
Vice President of Administration and Finance
kdavis@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3164

Miriam MacLeod
Executive Assistant - Financial Project Specialist
mlmacleod@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3164

Thomas Marsh
Controller/CAO
tmarsh@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3181

Noelle Morris-Hankinson
Administrative Specialist to the Controller
nhankinson@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3956


___________

Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 997- 6815
www.chapman.edu

Harold W. Hewitt, Jr.
Executive Vice President and COO
hhewitt@chapman.edu

Jill Zeiger
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President and COO
zeiger@chapman.edu
(714) 997-6717

Behzad Binesh
Associate Vice President and Controller
binesh@chapman.edu

___________

Dominican University of California
50 Acacia Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 457-4440
www.dominican.edu

Helen Ouellette
Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
helen.ouellette@dominican.edu
(415) 458-3726

Ami Hayes
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
ami.hayes@dominican.edu
(415) 485-3203

___________

George Fox University
414 N. Meridian Street
Newberg, Oregon 97132
www.georgefox.edu

Ted Allen
Executive Vice President for Finance & Operations
tallen@georgefox.edu
(503) 554 - 2161

Cris Banton
Assistant Vice President of Finance, Controller
cbanton@georgefox
(503) 554 - 2167

___________

Gonzaga University
502 Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258-0102
(800) 986-9585
www.gonzaga.edu

Charles J. Murphy
Vice President for Finance
murphyc@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313 - 6139

Joe Smith
Associate Vice President for Finance
smithj@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313 - 6801

Deena Presnell
Controller
presnell@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313 - 6803

___________

Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 338-2700
www.lmu.edu

Thomas O. Fleming, Jr.
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
tfleming@lmu.edu
(310) 338-2738

Julie Schultz
Executive Assistant to the Senior V.P. and Chief Financial Officer
jschultz@lmu.edu
(310) 338-1902

Aimee Uen
Interim Controller
aimee.uen@lmu.edu
(310) 338 - 7544

___________

Notre Dame de Namur University
1500 Ralston Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
www.ndnu.edu

Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
hroth@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3721

Pacific Lutheran University
12180 Park Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98447
(253) 531-6900
www.plu.edu

Allan Belton
Vice President of Finance and Operations
allan.belton@plu.edu
(253) 535 - 7121

Steve Whitehouse
Controller
whitehsm@plu.edu
(253) 535 - 7119

___________

Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
(877) 722-8648
www.pacificu.edu

Mike Mallery
Vice President for Finance and Administration
mallerym@pacificu.edu
(503) 352 - 2258

Patricia Spillane
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
patti.spillane@pacificu.edu
(503) 352 - 2258

Bill Ray
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
billray@pacificu.edu
(503) 352 - 2258


___________

Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263
(310) 506-4000
www.pepperdine.edu

Paul Lasiter
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
paul.lasiter@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4779

Leah Schwartz
Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
leah.schwartz@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506 - 4497

Brian Thomason
Controller
brian.thomason@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-7269

___________

Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 849-2200
www.pointloma.edu

George Latter, Jr.
Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
georgelatter@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2317

Leanne Jones
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
leannejones@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2501

Janet Caprario
Associate Vice President for Finance & Accounting
janetcaprario@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2958

____________

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94556
(925) 631-4000
www.stmarys-ca.edu

Peter A. Michell
Vice President for Finance/CFO
pmichell@stmarys-ca.edu

Sharon Neward
Coordinator for Administrative Services
sneward@stmarys-ca.edu
(925) 631-4571

Jeanne DeMatteo
Assistant Vice President for Finance/Controller
jdematte@stmarys-ca.edu

___________

Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
408-554-4000
www.scu.edu

Michael Hindery
Vice President for Administration and Finance
mhindery@scu.edu
(408) 554 - 4300

Harry Fong
Associate Vice President for Finance/Controller
hfong@scu.edu
(408) 554 - 4398

___________

Seattle Pacific University
3307 3rd Ave West
Seattle, WA 98119-1997
(206) 281-2000
www.spu.edu

Don Mortenson
Senior Vice President for Planning and Administration
dmort@spu.edu
(206) 281-2317

Allison Williams & Audrey Kamemoto
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Planning and Administration
williamsa@spu.edu
kamemoto@spu.edu
(201) 281-2522

Craig Kispert
Vice President for Business and Finance
ckispert@spu.edu
(206) 281-2536

Kathy Wimer
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance
wimerk@spu.edu
(206) 281-2589

Cherry Gilbert
Director of Finance and Controller
cyueh@spu.edu
(206) 281-2009


___________

Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
(206) 296-6000
www.seattleu.edu

Connie Kanter
Vice President for Finance & Business Affairs
kanterc@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-6150

Andrew O'Boyle
Associate Vice President for Finance and Investments
oboylea@seattleu.edu
(206) 296 - 6150

Tatiana Saroca
Executive Assistant
sarocat@seattleu.edu
(206) 296 - 6150

Joe Cater
Controller
caterj@seattleu.edu
(206) 296 - 5880

___________

University of La Verne
1950 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
(909) 593-3511
www.laverne.edu

Avo Kechichian
Chief Financial Officer
Akechichian2@laverne.edu
909-448-4034

Deborah Hughes
Executive Assistant to the CFO & Associate Director of Real Estate
dhughes@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4189

Lori Gordien Case
Associate Vice President of Finance
lgordien@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4100

Melissa Molinaro
Finance Administration & University Business Travel Coordinator
mmolinaro@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4522

___________

University of Portland
5000 North Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
(503) 943-7507
www.up.edu

Alan P. Timmins
Vice President for Financial Affairs
timmins@up.edu
(503) 943 - 7507

Rosie Healy
Administrative Assistant
healyr@up.edu
(503) 943-7507

Eric Barger
Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller
barger@up.edu
503.943.7337

___________

University of Redlands
1200 East Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 793-2121
www.redlands.edu

Cory Nomura
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Cory_Nomura@redlands.edu
(909) 748 - 8066

Felicia Edwards
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration
felicia_edwards@redlands.edu
(909) 748 - 8174

Patricia Caudle
Controller & Director of Financial Operations
Pat_Caudle@redlands.edu
(909) 748 - 8171


___________

University of San Diego
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-4600
www.sandiego.edu

Terry Kalfayan
Vice President for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
kalfayan@sandiego.edu
619-260-4723

Katy Roig
Controller
kroig@sandiego.edu
619-260-7404


___________

University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
(415) 422-5555
www.usfca.edu

Charles Cross
Vice President for Business and Finance
cross@usfca.edu
(415) 422 - 6522

Frank Wasilewski
Associate Vice President, Accounting & Business Services
fmwasilewski@usfca.edu
(415) 422 - 2402

___________

University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211
(209) 946-2285
www.pacific.edu

Ken Mullen
Vice President for Business & Finance
kmullen@pacific.edu
(209) 946-7372

Sheila Robertson
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance
srobertson@pacific.edu
(209) 946 - 2345

Ron Ellison
Associate Vice President for Business and Finance
rellison1@pacific.edu
(209) 946 - 3042

___________

Whitworth University
300 West Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
www.whitworth.edu

Luz Merkel
Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration
lmerkel@whitworth.edu
(509) 777 - 4225

Carolina Beck
Accounting Specialist I, Finance and Administration
cbeck@whitworth.edu
(509) 777 - 3434

___________

Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 370-6300

www.willamette.edu

Monica Rimai
Senior Vice President Finance and Administration/Treasurer
mrimai@willamette.edu
(503) 370 - 6728

Dan Valles
Associate Vice President of Financial Operations
dvalles@willamette.edu
(503) 370 - 6451

Kenneth L. Pifer
Controller
kpifer@willamette.edu
(503) 370 - 6972